We are proud to introduce our team of St-Hyacinthe Mitsubishi!


We have been ambassadors on our team for over 15 years. We rank among the best Mitsubishi dealerships in Canada! These achievements are achieved through all of our service technicians, trained by the Mitsubishi Academy, our administrative staff for whom customer service is paramount and not to mention our sales representatives and managers who want to know your needs before first and foremost to ensure the best possible choice of vehicles.

Everyone here is a strong supporter of Mitsubishi and with good reason. Our success comes from the importance we bring to our customers, YOU! We are listening and will always be able to advise you in a fair and profitable way in the long term. Your loyalty is our reward. That's why we always have special offers to offer you on our brand-new and used vehicles.


Thanks for your support!

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

SALES

Jocelyn Roy, Sales Director
450-774-2227 #109

Employed since 2001 in the same dealership, I began in sale with used vehicles, then I established Mitsubishi's brand in 2006. Since 15 year, I give a sale experience without pressure and give you all choice possibles. Please don't hesitate to contact me. Enjoy to help you!

4a3205e05360470a8624a955ac3845f4
Julie Devriese, Commercial Director
450-774-2227 #110


d28466c1030d4352a9a6b42151b5e5a5
Maxime Barsalou Desnoyers, Sales Representatives
450-774-2227 #108

At your service at St-Hyacinthe Mitsubishi since more 10 year, enjoy to advise you to find the great vehicle about your needs, it's new or used. I'm available to offer your the best ever service, both before and after the purchase of your vehicle.

03ea8c9e2ecf40328e52d6e14616fd58
Théo Choquette, Sales Representatives
450-774-2227 #107

Employed since 2011, passionate and respectful, enjoy to give you honest information, detailed and adjustedEmployed since 2011, passionate and respectful, enjoy to give you honest information, detailed and adjusted with your needs. Sale experience without pressure, built better vehicles, backed better, will make you fall in love with Mitsubishi. Have a good trip!

6cf6bebab8c34925af2190c8fefd7520
Anthony Roy, Sales Representatives
(450) 774-2227 #106

Proud Mitsubishi's employee, my objective is offer you a perfect service and an exceptional experience, I give you a loyal relation and honesty advice. it's for new or used vehicles, enjoy to help you along your sale processes; no pressure and the goal to find your real needs. See you to meet you!

74826edec0a14282af2311fb5f8eb522
Franco Pimparé, Sales Representatives
(450) 774-2227


35356b661cde4038bf64fa039ec33534
Marie Tremblay, Secretary-Sales
450-774-2227 #104


11acd09abc1d4ee0b81be6da4d47daa6
Josiane Bernier, Receptionist
450-774-2227


dadde85fd7eb48ca8f53891244e52b5c

SERVICE

Claude Lussier, Service Director
450-774-2227


2bcc62fb4dc74bc5920470fbef40ba30
François Brodeur, Technical Advisory
450-774-2227


18aedcb3388d4bbf982f485df2fa6d58
Richard Tétreault, Technical Advisory
450-774-2227


ebb36155cf8640458d91970237ce1e45
Danny Ouimet, Automotive Technician
450-774-2227


52650ad8e0814eada560046d0d6026e0
Mathieu Sansagrin, Automotive Technician
450-774-2227


98a0536b67cd4185ad7d7f59d6152e58
Samuel Tessier, Automotive Technician
450-774-2227


462183274d5642abbf8e07b193578083
Yvon Camirand, Detailing Technician
450-774-2227


5364c3c216874c5caea04a3f3f7d3745
Fernando Rubio, Detailing Technician
450-774-2227


51478bedb25345b690ac885b88383423

PARTS

Jean-Francois Sabourin, Parts Director
450-774-2227 #113


77390e7b0ecb474d84338ae030c6d563
Alain Camiré, Commissionnaire
450-774-2227


e368b5207d7343c49677102793e5c131

ADMIN

Dominic Fortin, Owner
450-774-2227 #101


fca3a34e523043b688a7da6d411abb15
Carine Gauthier, Controller
450-774-2227 #102


25ca956141754b51b0ae3887693e62d9

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre équipe de St-Hyacinthe Mitsubishi!

Nous avons au sein de notre équipe des représentants ambassadeurs depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous nous classons d'ailleurs parmi les meilleures concessions Mitsubishi au Canada! Ces accomplissements sont atteints grâce à l'ensemble de nos techniciens du service d'entretien, formés par l'académie Mitsubishi, notre personnel administratif pour qui le service à la clientèle est primordial et sans oublier nos représentants et directeurs qui cherchent à connaître vos besoins avant tout pour vous assurer le meilleur choix possible en matière de véhicules.

Chacun ici est un fervent partisan de Mitsubishi et avec raison. Notre succès tient de l'importance que nous apportons à nos clients, VOUS! Nous sommes à l'écoute et saurons toujours en mesure de vous conseiller de manière juste et profitable à long terme. Votre fidélité est notre récompense. C'est pourquoi nous avons toujours des offres spéciales à vous proposer sur nos véhicules neufs et usagés.

Merci de votre confiance!


Cliquez sur l'une des personnes ci-dessous pour avoir plus d'informations.

VENTES

Jocelyn Roy, Directeur des ventes
450-774-2227 #109

Employé depuis 2001 à la même concession, j'ai fais mes débuts dans la vente de véhicules d'occasion, pour ensuite accueillir la Marque Mitsubishi en 2006. Depuis 15 ans, j'offre une expérience d'achat sans pression et vous donne toutes les options possibles. N'hésitez pas à me contacter. Au plaisir de vous servir!

4a3205e05360470a8624a955ac3845f4
Julie Devriese, Directrice commerciale
450-774-2227 #110


d28466c1030d4352a9a6b42151b5e5a5
Maxime Barsalou Desnoyers, Représentant des ventes
450-774-2227 #108

A votre service chez St-Hyacinthe Mitsubishi depuis plus de 10 ans, il me fera plaisir de vous conseiller pour trouver le véhicule qui convient le mieux à vos besoins, qu'il soit neuf ou d'occasion. Je suis disponible pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible, autant avant qu'après l'achat de votre véhicule.

03ea8c9e2ecf40328e52d6e14616fd58
Théo Choquette, Représentant des ventes
450-774-2227 #107

Employé depuis 2011, passionné et respectueux, il me fera plaisir de vous donner des informations honnêtes, précises et ajustées à vos besoins. Une expérience d'achat sans pression, des véhicules mieux construits, mieux garantis, vous feront tomber en amour avec Mitsubishi. Bonne route!

6cf6bebab8c34925af2190c8fefd7520
Anthony Roy, Représentant des ventes
(450) 774-2227 #106

Fier employé Mitsubishi, ayant pour objectif d'offrir un service impeccable et une expérience hors pair, je vous propose une approche loyale et des conseils en toute honnêteté. Que ce soit pour un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion, il me fera plaisir de vous assister dans votre processus d'achat; sans pression et dans le but de combler votre réel besoin. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

74826edec0a14282af2311fb5f8eb522
Franco Pimparé, Représentant des ventes
(450) 774-2227


35356b661cde4038bf64fa039ec33534
Marie Tremblay, Secrétaire aux ventes
450-774-2227 #104


11acd09abc1d4ee0b81be6da4d47daa6
Josiane Bernier, Réceptionniste
450-774-2227


dadde85fd7eb48ca8f53891244e52b5c

SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN

Claude Lussier, Directeur du service
450-774-2227


2bcc62fb4dc74bc5920470fbef40ba30
François Brodeur, Aviseur technique
450-774-2227


18aedcb3388d4bbf982f485df2fa6d58
Richard Tétreault, Aviseur technique
450-774-2227


ebb36155cf8640458d91970237ce1e45
Danny Ouimet, Technicien automobile
450-774-2227


52650ad8e0814eada560046d0d6026e0
Mathieu Sansagrin, Technicien automobile
450-774-2227


98a0536b67cd4185ad7d7f59d6152e58
Samuel Tessier, Technicien automobile
450-774-2227


462183274d5642abbf8e07b193578083
Yvon Camirand, Technicien esthétique
450-774-2227


5364c3c216874c5caea04a3f3f7d3745
Fernando Rubio, Technicien esthétique
450-774-2227


51478bedb25345b690ac885b88383423

PIÈCES

Jean-Francois Sabourin, Directeur des pièces
450-774-2227 #113


77390e7b0ecb474d84338ae030c6d563
Alain Camiré, Commissionnaire
450-774-2227


e368b5207d7343c49677102793e5c131

ADMINISTRATION

Dominic Fortin, Propriétaire
450-774-2227 #101


fca3a34e523043b688a7da6d411abb15
Carine Gauthier, Controleur
450-774-2227 #102


25ca956141754b51b0ae3887693e62d9